sandy1yrlater with logo 2.1 facebook

 Superstorm Sandy: One Year Commemoration
Pro Bono Awards Reception

Recognizing the extraordinary contributions of the New York legal community.

October 29, 2013

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
4 Times Square
New York, NY 10036

On the one-year anniversary of Superstorm Sandy, NYLAG honored those
who supported our community in a time of crisis. From volunteering their
time and expertise to providing office space for displaced  staff,
these partners enabled NYLAG to respond quickly and effectively
to the legal needs of affected communities.


Christopher Carty
Sara Law
Michael Lustig
Cathy Sullivan

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Anderson Kill & Olick, P.C.
Cooley LLP
DLA Piper
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
Kaye Scholer LLP
Kirkland and Ellis LLP
Latham & Watkins LLP
Mayer Brown
O’Melveny & Myers LLP
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP
Pro Bono Net
Reed Smith LLP
Robert Half Legal
Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP
Proskauer Rose LLP
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
UJA­­-Federation of New York


UJA-Federation of New York